

Cabinet

Date Wednesday 6 April 2016

Time 10.00 am

Venue The Council Chamber, Council Offices, Green Lane,

Spennymoor, Co Durham, DL16 6JQ

Part A

Items during which the press and public are welcome to attend members of the public can ask questions with the Chairman's agreement

- 1. Public Questions
- 2. Minutes of the meetings held on 16 March 2016 and 23 March 2016 (Pages 1 8)
- 3. Declarations of interest

Key Decision:

4. County Durham Plan - the next steps and Assessing Development Proposals in County Durham - Report of Corporate Director, Regeneration and Economic Development [Key Decision: R&ED/03/16] (Pages 9 - 40)

Ordinary Decisions:

- 5. Joint Strategic Needs Assessment and the refresh of the Joint Health and Wellbeing Strategy 2016-2019 Report of Corporate Director, Children and Adults Services (Pages 41 104)
- 6. Annual Review of the Constitution Report of Head of Legal and Democratic Services (Pages 105 186)
- 7. ICT Strategy 2016 2019 Report of Corporate Director, Resources (Pages 187 220)
- 8. Transport Asset Management Plan Annual Update Report of Corporate Director, Neighbourhood Services (Pages 221 270)
- 9. Annual Enforcement Programme Children and Young Persons (Protection from Tobacco) Act 1991 and Anti-Social Behaviour Act 2003 Report of Corporate Director, Neighbourhood Services (Pages 271 280)
- 10. County Durham Partnership Update Report of Assistant Chief Executive (Pages 281 298)
- 11. Such other business as, in the opinion of the Chairman of the meeting, is of sufficient urgency to warrant consideration.

12. Any resolution relating to the exclusion of the public during the discussion of items containing exempt information.

Part B

Items during which it is considered the meeting will not be open to the public (consideration of exempt or confidential information)

13. Such other business as, in the opinion of the Chairman of the meeting, is of sufficient urgency to warrant consideration.

Colette Longbottom

Head of Legal and Democratic Services

County Hall Durham 29 March 2016

To: The Members of the Cabinet

Councillors S Henig and A Napier (Leader and Deputy Leader of the Council) together with Councillors J Allen, J Brown, N Foster, L Hovvels, O Johnson, M Plews, B Stephens and E Tomlinson

Contact: Ros Layfield Tel: 03000 269708